Amy Blaschke – OPALINE


To say that Amy Blaschke's songwriting is ambitious would be an understatement.

A Seattle born singer/songwriter based in Lost Angeles, Blaschke has been releasing her brand of understated and soulful songs since 1999. For her most recent effort, Blaschke collected 28 original songs, 11 of which would become OPALINE.

OPALINE brings Amy Blaschke's music to vinyl LP for the first time. A limited run of 300 black vinyl includes: a full insert with Blaschke's insightful lyrics and a free digital download of the entire album.

Track List:

01. Running into the Fire
02. Opaline
03. Come See About Loving Me
04. Through to Blue
05. Walking with the Rise
06. My Own Only
07. All of One Love
08. Shiver Wary
09. The Line
10. Just Roses
11. Above All Oceans


300 - Black

HQ Digital Download:


Release Date:




Sign up for special promotions

© 2010 - 2019 Rocket Heart Records, LLC