Ultimate Fakebook - Electric Kissing Parties


For the first time Ultimate Fakebook's groundbreaking first album Electric Kissing Parties has been pressed on vinyl. This limited pressing includes the original cover art and the exclusive bonus track “Rocket Heart’s On Fire,” an unreleased song recorded at the same time as the album.

Electric Kissing Parties was originally released in 1997 on CD and includes cult-favorite pop gems such as "Far, Far Away," "Diamond Ring," and "Downstairs/Arena Rock.

Track List:

01. Far, Far Away
02. Diamond Ring
03. All The New Poisons
04. Roll (Electric Kissing Parties pt. 1)
05. Downstairs/Arena Rock
06. Having Too Much Fun
07. Circus Horrors
08. Liferaft Halo
09. You Won't See Us
10. Silver Date
11. Rocket Heart's On Fire (Previously Unreleased)


100 - Red - Sold Out
400 - Black

Release Date:




Sign up for special promotions

© 2010 - 2019 Rocket Heart Records, LLC